Unsere Mitarbeiter

Samira Klank

Steuerfachangestellte,
Finanzassistentin Fachrichtung Steuern

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
s.klank@beying-renz.de

Saskia Seiferling

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
s.seiferling@beying-renz.de

 

Dorothea Buczkowska

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
d.buczkowska@beying-renz.de

Nina Schneider

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
n.schneider@beying-renz.de

Silvina Thoma

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
s.thoma@beying-renz.de

Saskia Rinkel

Bachelor of Arts (B.A) Steuern- und Prüfungswesen

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
s.rinkel@beying-renz.de

Sabrina Seiferling

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
sa.seiferling@beying-renz.de

Kathrin Hoffmann

Bürokauffrau

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
k.hoffmann@beying-renz.de

Selina Littner

Auszubildende

Kontakt:
T. +49 761 292 3345
F. +49 761 292 3178
s.littner@beying-renz.de